Blog · Book Meme · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday #1: January 6 2016

www-wednesday

Originally featured at Should Be Reading and now hosted by Sam at Taking On A World Of Words, WWW WEDNESDAYS is still about answering the following three questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

This is my first post on this blog so lets see what the answers are 😛

Divider_031

What are you currently reading?

18053019Okay so this is a reread. I know i should make time to read book that i haven’t read but I actually been in a bit of a book slump and rereading my favorites always helps me get out of a slump. Anyway I loved Hard As You Can by Laura Kaye the first time and I already forgot how much I enjoyed it.

 

 

 

Divider_031

What did you recently finish reading?

This week I finished three books in total 🙂 The first would be The Fractured Heart by Scarlett Cole, the second book would be the first book in the Hard Ink series …. Hard As You Can by Laura Kaye and late last night I finished Built by Jay Crownover. Two of the books has reviews and the review for Built will come out later today on my blog so what this space for it 😀

My reviews<< Go read them!

The Fractured Heart & Hard As It Gets

Divider_031

What do you think you’ll read next?

hardtoholdonto-hiresThat I never know until I am done with the current read. I find I choose my books on which mood I am in at the time, but what I’m looking at after this might be Hard to Hold On To by Laura Kaye. I am also in the mood to read something Paranormal but I am not sure which one yet let me know if you think there is a book Paranormal Romance that I should read. I will appreciate it! 

 

 

Divider_031What are your answers to those questions? I would love to know, leave me a comment to your post!

- Ash

 

 

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #1: January 6 2016

  1. Currently reading The Club Trilogy by Lauren Rowe
    Just recently finished Pucked by Helena Hunting, Stitch by L. Ryder, Mendwd by Sydney Landonand Betrayal by Aletha Romig
    Not sure what’s next..I have a few ARCs to catch up on but I HAVE to get to F*ck Love by Tarryn Fisher

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

