Advanced Readers Copy · Blog · Review

ARC Review for Predator’s Rescue by Rosanna Leo

Predator’s Rescue Author: Rosanna Leo Series: Gemini Island Shifters #7 Genre:  Adult, Paranormal, Fantasy Pub Date: February 29, 2016 Format: eARC Source: Rosanna Leo Tiger shifter Jani Fodor should have washed his hands of Fleur Bissette long ago. However, when she disappears from the shape shifter sanctuary on Gemini Island, he can’t forget her, and launches a fraught… Continue reading ARC Review for Predator’s Rescue by Rosanna Leo

Advanced Readers Copy · Blog · Original Review on Echoing Books (Co-owned) · Review

Review for Hidden Heat by Carla Swafford

Hidden Heat Brothers of Mayhem #1 By: Carla Swafford Releasing February 16, 2016 Loveswept Format: eARC Source: Netgalley Sizzling with passion and suspense, perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, the Brothers of Mayhem series revs up as a headstrong beauty faces off against an outlaw motorcycle club—and falls for the bad boy she… Continue reading Review for Hidden Heat by Carla Swafford

Advanced Readers Copy · Blog · Review

Review for Against the Wall by Jill Sorenson

Against the Wall Author: Jill Sorenson Genre: Contemporary Romance Pub Date: February 2, 2016 Publisher: Loveswept Format: eARC Source: Netgalley   Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will loveAgainst the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric and Meghan are all grown up, they’re reunited by fierce… Continue reading Review for Against the Wall by Jill Sorenson

Advanced Readers Copy · Blog · Blog Tour · Excerpt · Giveaway · Review

Review & Excerpt Tour for Hard Ever After by Laura Kaye

We are over the moon excited to bring you the Review & Excerpt Tour for Laura Kaye’s HARD EVER AFTER, a novella in Laura’s New York Times and USA Today bestselling Hard Ink Series releasing February 2, 2016! Grab your copy of the amazing final book in the Hard Ink Series today! Hard Ever After… Continue reading Review & Excerpt Tour for Hard Ever After by Laura Kaye

Advanced Readers Copy · Blog · Review

ARC Review for Almost Midnight by C.C. Hunter

Almost Midnight Author: C.C. Hunter Series: Shadow Falls: After Dark, #3.5 Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal, Fantasy Pub Date: February 2, 2016 Publisher: St. Martin’s Griffin Format: eARC Source: NetGalley   A vampire and a werewolf who never fit in. A witch whose spells don’t always work as planned. And a mysterious new guy who’s hiding something. Together they… Continue reading ARC Review for Almost Midnight by C.C. Hunter

Advanced Readers Copy · Blog · Review

ARC Review for The Fractured Heart by Scarlett Cole

The Fractured Heart Author: Scarlett Cole Series: A Second Circle Tattoo #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance, Suspense Pub Date: January 5th 2016 Publisher:St. Martin’s Press: Swerve   All things, when placed under pressure, eventually break or leave a mark. Tattoo artist Brody “Cujo” Matthews knows how to keep things simple. In life and in love. Abandoned as a child by… Continue reading ARC Review for The Fractured Heart by Scarlett Cole